Latest Products http://www.maansiauto.com Latest Products Thu, 01 Oct 2020 04:25:59 +0530 en-us http://www.maansiauto.com Electrical Control Panels http://www.maansiauto.com/electrical-control-panels.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/electrical-control-panels.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Electrical Control Panels Manufacturer and Supplier in Gurgaon, Haryana. Our Electrical Control Panels are developed as per the approved quality standards and are provided in various models such as AMF Panel, APFC Panel, Power Distribution Panel and Synchronizing Panel. AMF Panel http://www.maansiauto.com/amf-panel.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/amf-panel.htm Electrical Control Panels Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth AMF Panel which is also called Auto Mains Failure Panel. AMF Panels are widely used to automatically change over from mains electricity supply to the genset in case of failure of main supply. AMF Panels automatically change back, thereby stopping the generator as the main supply is restored. Additionally, these AMF Panels have pole contractors or MCBs which are mechanical or electrical in nature. APFC Panel http://www.maansiauto.com/apfc-panel.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/apfc-panel.htm Electrical Control Panels Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our APFC Panel is designed to save electrical power and energy. Power factor of an electrical installation is defined as the efficiency of utilization of electric power. It is measured as the ratio of real power to apparent power. Our APFC Panel is also used to monitor the power factor of electrical systems. Power Distribution Panel http://www.maansiauto.com/power-distribution-panel.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/power-distribution-panel.htm Electrical Control Panels Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Power Distribution Panel can serve a wide spectrum of applications like power-distribution, control, ground-fault protection and monitoring. Apart from this, Power Distribution Panel also serves as alarm panel for freeze protection, broad temperature-maintenance and heat-tracing applications. These Power Distribution Panels are integrated with ground-fault circuit breakers in an enclosure having assembled circuit-breaker panel board with or without alarms contacts. Synchronizing Panel http://www.maansiauto.com/synchronizing-panel.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/synchronizing-panel.htm Electrical Control Panels Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a renowned Synchronizing Panel Manufacturer and Supplier in Gurgaon, Haryana. Our Synchronizing Panels are used for studying the synchronization of an alternator with main bus bar voltages. The study of the dark / bright lamp method for synchronization is essential before performing this experiment. Electrical Bus Ducts http://www.maansiauto.com/electrical-bus-ducts.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/electrical-bus-ducts.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray http://www.maansiauto.com/cable-tray.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/cable-tray.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Stabilizer http://www.maansiauto.com/servo-stabilizer.htm http://www.maansiauto.com/servo-stabilizer.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530